Portfolio
Comments 2

The High Street EDIT: Technical Drawings

 

hoiyinli COS working drawings

hoiyinli River Island Techs

hoiyinli Topshop Techs

hoiyinli Warehouse techs

hoiyinli Zara Techs

All technical drawings created and edited via Adobe Illustrator by myself.
Please note, the designs are NOT mine, but belong to the company as per described, and are depicted for university/industry practice. In particular, to better understand each company/brand’s design aesthetic.

Nevertheless, the drawings themselves are 100% my own – please do not remove content and claim as your own, use as reference only.

2 Comments

  1. I love making technical drawings, it is one of the things I actually feel really good at. I have had much practice over the years now. It is really nice how you have displayed yours. Great work.

    Love Lottie xx
    https://intotheeco.com/

    • Thank you so much for stopping by!

      I love making technical drawings too. So satisfying to see them all complete. ☺️

Leave a comment